Welcome to the Arbor Green Homeowners Association

Board of Directors

About Arbor Greene Board of Directors

Operating a homeowner association carries with it many of the very same duties and responsibilities as overseeing any other business. Serving as a board member is a valuable and rewarding experience that should be undertaken by those who see it as an opportunity to serve their fellow neighbors. It is serious business, but also a task worth doing well in order to safeguard the investments of all.

The association has responsibility for management and operation of the association’s business affairs – all in accordance with standards established by the governing documents created when the community was first developed.

Members of the Arbor Greene Homeowners Association of New Tampa, Inc. Board of Directors serve without compensation.

Our Directors:

Scott Derby

Board President

James Cox

Board Vice President

Noreen Luetteke

Board Secretary

Kevin Kerrigan

Board Treasurer

Anita Hernandez


Sridhar Vallampatla